lunes, 6 de julio de 2015


Slovakian brutal death metal band Craniotomy will release their new album "Overgorged Flesh Flies Dying Slowly" on July 7th. The new album is the fifth full length release and the follow up to their "Supply of Flesh Came Just in Time" album released in 2013. "Overgorged Flesh Flies Dying Slowly" will be released through Amputated Vein Records and will feature the following tracks:
1.     Intro     
2.     Butcher's Flies Are Beautifully Butterflies        
3.     Girl from Little Village    
4.     Delicacy of Bone Marrow and Desolation Skin        
5.     Lost in Forest - Found in Flesh  6.     Residues of Decapitated Intestines Falls Out of Plate        
7.     Malevolent Traces Full of Disgust and Fear Saw in Soil        
8.     Pleasure of Pain, Molesting and Torture ... To Be Continued 
9.     Cut a Piece for Your Hunger - Reloaded


Chilean one man death metal band Virion has just released their debut full length album, entitled "Not-Sleeping Experiment". The album is the band debut and the follow up to its three demos "Börea Project", "Swallowed" and "Tales of Purgatory". "Not-Sleeping Experiment" has been released independently and features the following tracks:
1.     Jensedes-Krebbs, Part I (Test)    2.     She    
3.     The Broken Watch    
4.     The Case of Mrs. Arsonville    
5.     Dephts of Silence
6.     Point Zero    
7.     Lord of the Flies    
8.     Jensedes-Krebbs, Part II (Contact)
9.     Börea Project
10.     Amanda