viernes, 24 de julio de 2015


Indonesian brutal death metal band Reduced will unleash their new album "Gradually Executed" on July 27th. The new album is the band´s debut full length album and the follow up to their "Promo 2015". "Gradually Executed" will be released through Dismembered Records and will feature the following tracklist:
1.     Intro        
2.     Pieces Full of Pus        
3.     Vaginal Tearing the Savage Lust        
4.     Stab Slay Discharged        
5.     Pleasure of Eating Rotting Bodies        
6.     Cannibalistic Consume        
7.     Consume by Necrophagus Creature        
8.     Gradually Executed        
9.     Devour the Disgusting Impurities        
10.     Spinning in Agony (Brodequin cover)


Chilean blackened death thrash metal band Perversor will release their new album, entitled "Anticosmocrator" on July 27th. the new album is the band´s second full length release and the follow up to their split with Nunslaughter released in 2014 and the "The Shadow of Abomination" EP released in 2011. "Anticosmocrator" will be released through Hells Headbangers Records and will feature the following tracks:
1.     Inhale    
2.     Anticosmocrator    
3.     Bestial Path    
4.     Awakening of the Ancient Ones
5.     Venomous Madness    
6.     Infinite    
7.     The Age of Darkness    
8.     Old Temples of Death    
9.     Metal Massacre