miércoles, 5 de agosto de 2015


Chicago, Illinois death doom metal band Cianide will rerelease their classic album "Death, Doom and Destruction" on August 7th. Originally released in 1997 the album was the band´s third full length release and the follow up to their "A Descent into Hell" album released in 1994. As a special bonus, this edition of "Death, Doom and Destruction" will include the "Rage War" 1996 demo and "The Truth" 7" as bonus tracks, the latter including a cover version of the Master title track and a 1996 version of "The Dying Truth". "Death, Doom and Destruction" will be rereleased through Hells Headbangers Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Rage War
2. This World Will Burn
3. Metal Never Bends
4. Envy and Hatred
5. The Power to Destroy
6. Salvation
7. Deadly Spawn
8. (We Are the) Doomed
9. The Truth (Master cover) 
10. The Dying Truth '96
11. Rage War (demo)
12. Metal Never Bends (demo) 
13. Envy And Hatred (demo) 
14. Deadly Spawn (demo)  
15. (We Are The) Doomed (demo) 


Whittier, California death metal band Skeletal Remains will release their new album entitled "Condemened to Misery" on August 7th. The new album is the band´s second full length release and the follow up to their "Beyond the flesh" debut album released in 2012. "Condemned to Misery" will be released through F.D.A. Rekotz and will feature the following tracks:
1. Beyond Cremation
2. Obscured Velitation
3. Euphoric Bloodfeast
4. Viral Hemorrhagic Pyrexia
5. Atrocious Calamity
6. Ethereal Erosion
7. Still Suffering  
8. Sleepless Cadavers