lunes, 10 de agosto de 2015


Brazilian raw black metal band Fimbulvinter will rerelease their album, "Ginnungagap" on August 10th. The rereleased album was the band´s debut full length release originally released in 2014. The album was recorded in Vahn Eriksson's house, from June-July, 2014. The rerelease will be done in a limited edition of 160 copies and the first 10 copies will come with a signed booklet. "Ginnungagap" will be released through Schwarzstahl Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Ginnungagap
2. Ymir
3. Miðgarðr
4. Dagr
5. Nótt
6. Jörd
7. Yggdrasil


Malaysian black death metal band will release their new album, entitled "Salvation" on August 10th. The new album is the band´s first full length release and the follow up to their "Oath" EP released in 2014. "Oath" will be released through Dunkelheit Produktionen and will feature the following tracklist:
1. Temple of Desolation
2. Malleus, Maleficarum
3. Heathen Fire
4. The Beast Among Men
5. Commandments
6. The Last Chants of Priests
7. Leviathan
8. Into Damnation Eternal (Black Witchery cover)