jueves, 27 de agosto de 2015


Cuban one man black metal band Narbeleth will release its new album, entitled "Through Blackness and remote Places" on August 28th. The new album is Narbeleth´s third full length album and the follow up to the "A Hatred Manifesto" released in 2014. "Through Blackness and Remote Places" will be released through Folter Records and will feature the following tracks:
1.     Sons of the Grand Cosmic Emanation    
2.     Mesmerized by the Pale Ghost Moonlight    
3.     An Unholy Gathering    
4.     Delivering the Very Soul    
5.     The Lightbringer    
6.     The Eternal Return        
7.     Through Black and Remote Places 
8.     Gaze Upon Heaven in Flames (Judas Iscariot Cover)


New Zealand´s doom black metal band Creeping will release their new album, entitled "Revenant" on August 28th. The new album is the third full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Order of Snakes" album released in 2011 and their split with Glorior Belli released the same year. "Revenant" will be released on 12" vinyl through Iron Bonehead Productions and will feature the following tracklist:
1.     Death Knell Offering 
2.     Scythes Over My Grave    
3.     Cold Soil    
4.     Drear
5.     Revenant