lunes, 9 de noviembre de 2015


Swedish death metal band Corrosive Carcass will release their new album "Forsaken Lands" on November 10th. The new album is the band´s second full length release and the follow up to their debut album "Composition of Flesh" released in 2012. "Forsaken Lands" was recorded and mixed at Studio Encrusted, Gävle in the summer of 2014. The new album will be released through Xtreem Music and will feature the following tracks:
1.     Blood Ritual
2.     The Ghoul    
3.     Prosecuted at Birth    
4.     ... and So She Dies (In Sacrifice)    
5.     Of the Flesh    
6.     The Seven Princes 
7.     Residual    
8.     Memories    
9.     The Prophet    
10.     Forsaken Lands