viernes, 21 de octubre de 2016


Brazilian / German death metal band Incarceration will release their new album "Catharsis" on October 28th. The new album is the debut full length release by the band and the follow up to their "Sacrifice" EP released in 2013. "Catharsis" will be released through F.D.A. Rekotz (check tracks and links below):

La banda brasilera / alemana de death metal Incarceration lanzará su nuevo álbum "Catharsis" el 28 de octubre. El nuevo álbum es el debut larga duración de la banda y el sucesor de su EP "Sacrifice" lanzado en 2013. "Catharsis" será editado a través del sello F.D.A. Rekotz y contendrá los siguientes temas:

1. The Beckoning
2. Evoking the Possession
3. Devouring Darkness
4. Infernal Suffering
5. Chaos and Blasphemy
6. Purification
7. Obsessed by Death 
8. Neverending Agony 
9. Resignation 
10. Into the Blackest Void

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario