jueves, 10 de noviembre de 2016


British death metal grindcore band Skullfucked will release their new album "Blasphemy" on November 10th. The new album is the debut full length release by the band and the follow up to their "Skullfucked" EP released in 2015. "Blasphemy" will be released independently (check tracks and links below):

La banda británica de death metal / grindcore Skullfucked lanzará su nuevo álbum "Blasphemy" el 10 de noviembre. El nuevo álbum es el debut larga duración de la banda y el sucesor de su EP "Skullfucked" lanzado en 2015. "Blasphemy" será editado en forma independiente y contendrá los siguientes temas:

1. Live Fast Die Young
2. Sluts Impaled on Their Own Entrails
3. Impending Foetal Doom
4. Little Red Grinding Hood
5. Serpents of the Piss Corner
6. Nungrinder
7. Gok the Baby Slayer
8. Bloody Tissues Daddy Issues
9. Necrofucker
10. Skullfucked
11. Fuck My Cunt

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario