lunes, 6 de marzo de 2017


British death metal / grindcore masters Lock Up, featuring Shane Embury from Napalm Death, Nicholas Barker (Ancient, Brujeria, NUclear Assault and many more bands), Anton Reisenegger (Brujería, Pentagram Chile) and ex-Brutal Truth vocalist Kevin Sharp, will release their new album "Demonization" on March 10th. The new album is the fourth full length release by the band and the follow up to their "Necropolis Transparent" released in 2011. "Demonizaton" will be released through Listenable Records (check tracks and links below).

Los maestros británicos del death metal / grindcore Lock Up, que tienen en sus filas a Shane Embury de Napalm Death, Nicholas Barker (Ancient, Brujeria, NUclear Assault y muchas otras bandas), Anton Reisenegger (Brujería, Pentagram Chile) y el ex vocalista de Brutal Truth, Kevin Sharp, lanzarán su nuevo álbum "Demonization" el 10 de marzo. El nuevo álbum es el cuarto larga duración de la banda y el sucesor de su "Necropolis Transparent" editado en 2011. "Demonization" será editado a través del sello Listenable Records y contendrá los siguientes temas:

1.     Blood and Emptiness
2.     The Decay Within the Abyss
3.     Locust
4.     Demonization
5.     Demons Raging
6.     Desolation Architect
7.     Instruments of Armageddon
8.     Sunk
9.     The Plague That Stalks the Darkness
10.     Foul from the Pure
11.     Mind Fight
12.     Void
13.     Secret Parallel World
14.     We Challenge Death

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario