miércoles, 21 de junio de 2017


New Orleans black death thrash metal band GOATWHORE will release their new album "Vengeful Ascension" on June 23rd. The new album is the follow up to their "Constricting Rage of the Merciless" album released in 2014. "Vengeful Ascension" will be released through Metal Blade Records (check tracks and links below):

La banda de black death thrash metal de New Orleans, GOATWHORE , lanzará su nuevo álbum "Vengeful Ascension" el 23 de junio. El nuevo álbum es el sucesor de su "Constricting Rage of the Merciless" lanzado en 2014. "Vengeful Ascension" será editado a través del sello Metal Blade Records (check tracks and links below):

1.     Forsaken
2.     Under the Flesh, Into the Soul
3.     Vengeful Ascension
4.     Chaos Arcane
5.     Where the Sun Is Silent
6.     Drowned in Grim Rebirth
7.     Abandon Indoctrination
8.     Mankind Will Have No Mercy
9.     Decayed Omen Reborn
10.     Those Who Denied God's Will

Goatwhore Facebook
Goatwhore Bandcamp

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario