lunes, 24 de julio de 2017


Former ACCEPT vocalist Udo Dirkschneider and his band DIRKSCHNEIDER have made a video of their live track "Restless and Wild" available for streaming. This version of the ACCEPT classic is part of DIRKSCHNEIDER´s new live album "Live - Back to the Roots - Accepted!" that will be released on August 4th through AFM Records. You can check the tracklist and video below.

El ex vocalista de ACCEPT, Udo Dirkschneider, y su banda DIRKSCHNEIDER han puesto en línea un video del tema "Restless and Wild". Esta versión del clásico de ACCEPT es parte del nuevo álbum en vivo de DIRKSCHNEIDER "Live - Back to the Roots - Accepted!" que será lanzado el 4 de agosto a través del sello AFM Records. Pueden ver el video y la lista de temas debajo.

Disc 1 (CD)
1. Intro
2. Starlight
3. Living for Tonite
4. Flash Rockin' Man
5. London Leatherboys
6. Midnight Mover
7. Breaker
8. Head Over Heels
9. Neon Night
10. Princess of the Dawn
11. Winter Dreams
12. Restless and Wild
13. Son of a Bitch
14. Up to the Limit

Disc 2 (CD)
1. Wrong Is Right
2. Midnight Highway
3. Screaming for a Love-Bite
4. Monsterman
5. T.V. War
6. Losers and Winners
7. Metal Heart
8. I’m a Rebel
9. Fast as a Shark
10. Balls to the Wall
11. Burning
12. Outro
13. My Way

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario