domingo, 18 de junio de 2017


Swedish / English death metal band ASHCLOUD will release their new album "Kingdom of the Damned" on June 20th. The new album is the third full length release by the band and the follow up to their "Children of the Chainsaw" album released in 2016. "Kingdom of the Damned" will be released through Xtreem Music (check tracks and links below):

La banda sueca / inglesa de death metal ASHCLOUD lanzará su nuevo álbum "Kingdom of the Damned" el 20 de junio. El nuevo álbum es el tercer larga duración de la banda y el sucesor de su "Children of the Chainsaw" lanzado en 2016. "Kingdom of the Damned" será editado a través del sello Xtreem Music (pueden ver los temas y enlaces debajo):

1.     Among the Grotesque
2.     Kingdom of the Damned
3.     Suspended in Death
4.     Dansa på krossade skallar
5.     The Serpent King
6.     Under dödens vingar pt. 4
7.     The Seven Tumpets of Hell
8.     A Breath of Decay
9.     When Empires Are No More
10.     Megeddio