sábado, 25 de noviembre de 2017


Canadian black metal band TARGRAVE will release their debut full length release "Age of Suffering" on November 26th. The album will be released in a very limited edition fo 50 copies on cassette through Narbentage Produktionen. "Age of Suffering" will feature the following tracks:
1. Stench of Death
2. Cries of the Innocent
3. The System...
4. All Life Lost
5. Hopeless Ending
6. After the War
7. Atrocities 
8. Post Nuclear War  
9. Silenced Thoughts  
10. Dead Child
11. Victory
12. Indescriminate Attacks 
13. Results of Mass Destruction 
14. A Holocaust on Earth (No Refuge)  
15. Executed  
16. Fight Back (Discharge cover)