jueves, 28 de mayo de 2015


Norwegian death metal band Amok will see their album "Necrospiritual Deathcore" rereleased on May 29th. The album, originally released in 2006, will be rereleased on 12" vinyl. "Necrospiritual Deathcore" will be re-released through Edged Circle Productions and will feature the following tracks:
Side A
1. Necropsy Cunt
2. Geitehelvete
3. Channelling Black Horns
4. Effective Mass-Torture
5. Organ Ejaculator

Side B
6. Providentialism
7. Postapokalyptisk Korstog
8. Goatflesh Removal (Corpus Christi)
9. Goatflesh Removal (Memento Mori)
10. Goatflesh Removal (Gloria In Excelsis Deo)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario