miércoles, 20 de mayo de 2015


Ukrainian post black metal band Montes Insania will release their new album entitled "Absurdum" on May 21st. The new album is the band´s second full length release and the follow up to their debut album "Song from Behind a Gray Veil" released in 2013. The album will be released in a limited edition of 500 copies through Symbol of Domination Prods and will feature the following tracks:
1. Naught  
2. Absurdum  
3. God of Dust  
4. At Final Was Nothing  
5. Etude in Color of Past  
6. Hospice for All  
7. Farther and Farther  
8. Of Memory  
9. Fadding World  
10. Escape  
11. Nihilist  
12. Porcelain Swan  
13. Black Road 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario