martes, 12 de mayo de 2015


Austrian melodic death metal band Vinegar Hill will release their new album, entitled "Monophobia" on May 13th. The new album is the band´s second full length release and the follow up to their debut album "The Road to grace" released in 2012. "Monophobia" will be released independently and will feature the following tracks:
1. The Shadowman  
2. The Cage  
3. Promises  
4. Beauty No More  
5. Solitary Bay  
6. Something That Sleeps  
7. The Ominous Needs  
8. Firebirds (Single Version)
9. Faint Cold Fear (Single Version)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario