lunes, 1 de junio de 2015


Argentinean death metal band Prion will release their new album, entitled "Uncertain Process" on June 2nd. The new album is the band´s third full length release and the follow up to their "Impressions" album released in 2008 and their split with Infected Flesh, Antropofagus, Mass Infection and Putridity released in 2011. "Uncertain Process" will be released through Comatose Music and will feature the following tracklist:
1. Power Obsessed  
2. Uncertain Process
3. Chronic Disease
4. Anhedonist
5. Now Is the Hour
6. Control Societies  
7. End Is Near  
8. Losing Itself in the Infinite
9. Doom Humanity of Horror
10. Never Let Me Down Again

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario