domingo, 26 de febrero de 2017


Chilean thrash metal band Hellish will release their new album "Grimoire" on February27th. The new album is the debut full length release by the band and the follow up to their EP "Theurgist´s Spell" released in 2015. "Grimoire" will be released through Unspeakable Axe Records (check tracks and links below):

La banda chilena de thrash metal Hellish lanzará su nuevo álbum "Grimoire" el 27 de febrero. El nuevo álbum es el debut larga duración de la banda y el sucesor de su EP "Theurgist´s Spell" lanzado en 2015. "Grimoire" será editado a través del sello Unspekable Axe Records y contendrá los siguientes temas:

1.     Noise from the Abyss [Intro]
2.     Warlock's Flight
3.     Assassin Mind
4.     Silent Night
5.     The Valley
6.     Total Darkness
7.     Memories from the Past
8.     Hellish
9.     Gates of Hell
10.     Grimoire 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario